Meet Our Leadership Team
Calvin Presbyterian Church
3 stained glass windows
Calvin Presbyterian Church
 
 

We'd love to hear from you!


 
four people

Calvin's Staff

&

 Church Leaders

Pastor

 

Rev. Edward Kahl

Pastor@calvin-pc.org

Choir Director

D. Marie Pierce

music@calvin-pc.org

Organist/Pianist

 

Soojin Kim

organist@calvin-pc.org

Clerk of Session

 

Cyndi Yunger

clerk@calvin-pc.org

Administration, Finance. & Stewardship Ministry

Ron Case

A-F-S@calvin-pc.org

Buildings & Grounds Ministry

Bill Goetz

B-G@calvin-pc.org
Christian Education Ministry

Fran Houston

CE@calvin-pc.org
Membership Ministry

Liz Mote

M-E@calvin-pc.org
Mission Ministry

Mark Williams

MN@calvin-pc.org
Worship & Music

John Middleton

W-M@calvin-pc.org
Deacons

Martha Nordsieck

 (Moderator)

Judy Staubach

(Vice Moderator)

deacons@calvin-pc.org

Bulletin Updates bulletins@calvin-pc.org
Announcements
(to go in Bulletin and on slides before Worship Service)
announcements@calvin-pc.org
Newsletter Updates newsletter@calvin-pc.org

 

 
 

Vision | Pastor’s Page | History | | Education | Music | Ministries | Calendar | Announcements

Inspirational | Past Sermons   Staff | Contact Us