Meet Our Leadership Team
Calvin Presbyterian Church
3 stained glass windows
Calvin Presbyterian Church
 
 

We'd love to hear from you!


 
four people

Calvin's Staff

&

 Church Leaders

Pastor

 

Rev. Kris Moore

Pastor@calvin-pc.org

Choir Director

D. Marie Pierce

music@calvin-pc.org

Pianist

 

Soojin Kim

pianist@calvin-pc.org

Clerk of Session

 

John Pierce

clerk@calvin-pc.org

Administration & Finance Ministry

Nancy Kranzley

A-F@calvin-pc.org

Christian Education & Church Outreach Ministry

Ellen Steiner

CE-CO@calvin-pc.org
Membership & Fellowship Ministry

Roger Brummett

M-F@calvin-pc.org
Mission & Stewardship Ministry

Steve Van Eman

M-S@calvin-pc.org
Worship & Music

D. Marie Pierce

W-M@calvin-pc.org
Deacons

Martha Nordsieck

 (Moderator)

Joan Seymour

(Vice Moderator)

deacons@calvin-pc.org

Bulletin Updates bulletins@calvin-pc.org
Announcements
(to go in Bulletin and on slides before Worship Service)
announcements@calvin-pc.org
Newsletter Updates newsletter@calvin-pc.org

 

 
 

Vision | Pastor’s Page | History | | Education | Music | Ministries | Calendar | Announcements

Inspirational | Past Sermons   Staff | Contact Us